iTunes 8

iTunes eight just came out. Well at 12 pm central time it did. And I just got it, just so that my download didn’t fail because the servers were jammed. A new feature is genius bar.
Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There are some strong feelings I’ve seen on this. Some are for it, and some are against. Personally I think it’s okay. The only upside of it is I don’t have to look all around the app store for what I want, otherwise it’s kind of pointless. I haven’t updated any apps or anything, but hopefully it’ll be better. I’ll update this post when I do for the first time. Also, I almost forgot, some new interface has come.

Photobucket

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now you can view everything based on tiles of artists, albums, genres or composers. I like this a lot better.

Zym

~ by Zym on September 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
