IUGO Games to Come

IUGO has recently emailed me and let me know that they plan to release TBD(Toy Bot Diaries) 2 later this fall, TBD 3 near Christmas, and revolt(my personal favorite upcoming game) early next year. I will review all of these apps when they come out. Also, they are planning on releasing a mini-game later this fall, it’s currently in production.

 

Comment on what app you want them to work on the most and I’ll email them the results.

 

Zym

~ by Zym on September 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
