Update on The Site

Recently I haven’t been reviewing too much, well that’s because I’ve been busy studying for finals. Well now that finals are over, I’m here to review – Good news I got all A’s and B’s.

Also, I have brought aboard a man who actually reviews apps, unlike the other two people that I had tried to work with. He has already reviewed Fish Tycoon, a pretty cool game. Oh yeah and by the way his nickname is bleu =].

Happy Reading,

Zym

~ by Zym on December 20, 2008.

One Response to “Update on The Site”

  1. Hello everyone! I would like to thank Zym for throwing me on to review apps for you! I will promise to make every review given a fair, unbiased review that can be relied upon so you can decide wether or not to purchase the app in review.

    A little bit about me:

    My name is bleu, and I’m currently in school for photography, and am an aspiring photo-journalist like the great Hunter S. Thompson. So, if I write a bit differently than usual reviews, you’ll soon get used to it.

    My equipment that I’m working on are an iMac, MacBook, and iPhone 3G. I am an apple fan, but I would hate to classify myself as an apple-fanboy. Oh, and if a picture is posted that isn’t a screenshot, it was taken with a Canon Rebel XT.

    That’s about it.

    I’m looking forward to writing reviews for Zym, and helping you choose which apps are ones worth it, and which aren’t.

    bleu

Leave a Reply

 
